Webinar: 20 Critical Controls for Cyber Defense

Webinar: 20 Critical Controls for Cyber Defense

Cover

Join ISACA for the first event in an exciting new webinar series aimed at providing professionals current and relevant education related to cybersecurity.  During this webinar, we have invited an internationally recognized speaker, Dr. Vilius Benetis, to discuss the 20 critical controls identified by SANS and the Council on Cybersecurity.  Specifically, Dr. Benetis will address the goals, meaning, and application of these controls.

We’ll also be providing an overview of the most current publications on Cybersecurity released by ISACA and how they relate to these critical controls.  Dr. Benetis will break down how you can put the information in these publications to practical use right away and provide other resources that are available.  He will also be answering your questions, live, during the Webinar.

Don’t miss this opportunity to join in the discussion!  Mark your calendar for Tuesday, 24 June 2014 at 12:00 PM EDT (16:00 UTC).  We hope to “see” you there!

Vendor:
ISACA
Premiered:
Jun 24, 2014, 16:00 EDT (20:00 GMT)
Format:
HTML
Type:
Webcast
Already a Bitpipe member? Log in here

Download this Webcast!